What I’ve been up to

I know it’s been awhile since I posted anything new. I’ve been CRAZY busy though. Allow me to take this opportunity to inform the four of you reading this (at least two of whom stumbled onto this page by accident) what is happening with my comic projects and what isn’t. First the bad news, GET LOST has been postponed for the time being. Felipe wants to do the pages over again because he wasn’t completely happy with the way the inking turned out. The good news is that we’re working hard on another comic together. This is a story I’ve been wanting to do for some time, so I’m very excited to see it taking shape. It is a horror/adventure comic involving various supernatural creatures, specifically vampires. These vampires don’t sparkle, although they do love people… like how one might love cheeseburgers and french fries. That is all I’m going to say about it for now. You’ll just have to wait until October.

Comments are closed.

